Geschäftsstelle

Hauptamtliche Mitarbeiter*innen

Geschäftsführerin 

Anne-Gesa Busch

0431-80098-40

info@ljrsh.de

 

 


Geschäftszimmer 

Frauke Kühl

0431-80098-40

info@ljrsh.de

 

 

 

Katja Schumacher

0431-80098-40

info@ljrsh.de 

 

 

 

Referent*innen

Daniela Blötz

MuseumsCard / Inklusion

0431-80098-43

daniela.bloetz@ljrsh.de

 

 

Kira Brandt

Sozialpädagogin im Anerkennungsjahr / Mädchen*arbeit

0431-80098-41

kira.brandt@ljrsh.de

 

 

Wulf Dallmeyer

Juleica

0431-80098-46

wulf.dallmeyer@ljrsh.de

 

 

Markus Krajc

Ostseejugendbüro

0431-80098-47

markus.krajc@ljrsh.de

 

  

Mathilde Liermann

LAG Mädchen* / cross#culture

0431-80098-48

mathilde.liermann@ljrsh.de

 

 

Johanna Nuhn

Gendergerechte Jugendarbeit /  cross#culture

0431-80098-44

johanna.nuhn@ljrsh.de

 

 

 

Johanna Baj

Rechnungs- und Personalwesen

0431-80098-45

johanna.baj@ljrsh.de