Geschäftsstelle

Hauptamtliche Mitarbeiter_innen

Geschäftsführerin 

Anne-Gesa Busch

Anne-Gesa Busch

0431-80098-40

info@ljrsh.de

 

 


Geschäftszimmer 

 Frauke Kühl

Frauke Kühl

0431-80098-40

info@ljrsh.de

 

 

katja schumacher

Katja Schumacher

0431-80098-40

info@ljrsh.de 

 

 

 

Referent_innen

Wulf Dallmeyer

Wulf Dallmeyer

Juleica

0431-80098-46

wulf.dallmeyer@ljrsh.de

 

 

Markus Krajc

Markus Krajc

Ostseejugendbüro

0431-80098-47

markus.krajc@ljrsh.de

 

 

Siri Peters Mejia

Siri Peters Mejia

Mädchen- und Frauenarbeit

0431-80098-44

siri.petersmejia@ljrsh.de

 

 

Karin Senger

Karin Senger

Grundsatzangelegenheiten/MuseumsCard

0431-80098-43

karin.senger@ljrsh.de

 

 

Kathrin Sinner

Kathrin Sinner

Geschäftsführung LAG Mädchen/

Mädchen- und Jungenarbeit/Diversität

0431-80098-48

kathrin.sinner@ljrsh.de

 

Merle KohlrauschMerle Kohlrausch

cross#culture

0431-80098-48

merle.kohlrausch@ljrsh.de

 

 

Rechnungs- und Personalwesen

Imke Reimann

Imke Reimann

0431-80098-45

imke.reimann@ljrsh.de